ANNEX H

Members of the Government at a Glance Steering Group 1

Country	Name	Title/Position	Ministry
Austria	Michael Kallinger	Head of Unit for Innovative Administrative Development	Federal Chancellery, Public Service and Innovative Administrative Development
Belgium	Jacques Druart	Head of International Co-ordination	Federal Chancellery, Public Service Personnel and Organisation
Canada	Nicholas Chesterley	Director Strategic Planning	Treasury Board
Chile	Raimundo Monge	Head of Interministerial Coordination Division	Ministry General Secretariat of the Presidency
Finland	Katju Holkeri	Head of Government Policy Unit	Ministry of Finance
France	Yves Taupenas	Counsellor	Permanent Delegation of France to the OECD
Hungary	Zsuzsanna Gregor	First Secretary	Permanent Delegation of Hungary to the OECD and UNESCO
Ireland	Evan Coady	Public Policy Counsellor	Permanent Delegation of Ireland to the OECD
Italy	Angela Guerrieri	Manager of the European programming and controls service	Department for Public Administration
Japan	Maki Takahashi	First Secretary	Permanent Delegation of Japan to the OECD
	Laure Millet	Assistant	Permanent Delegation of Japan to the OECD
Korea	Michan Park	Deputy Director	Ministry Interior and Safety in the Republic of Korea.
	Seungchul Ha	Counsellor	Permanent Delegation of Korea to the OECD
Latvia	Inita Pauloviča	Deputy Director	State Chancellery Republic of Latvia, Department For Public Administration Policy
	Inese Kušķe	Cross-sectoral Coordinator	State Chancellery Republic of Latvia, Department For Public Administration Policy
Mexico	Guillermo Gutierrez Nieto	Counsellor	Permanent Delegation of Mexico the the OECD
	Adrian Franco Barrios	Vice president	National Institute for Statistics and Geography
	Oscar Silva Lopez	Policy Analyst	Permanent Delegation of Mexico the the OECD
Netherlands	Frans van Dongen	Program Manager	Ministry of Interior and Kingdom Relations
Norway	John Nonseid	Senior Advisor	Agency for Public Management and eGovernment/Ministry of Government Administration and Reform
Romania	Monica Giurgiu	Coordinator	General Secretariat of the Romanian Government
Slovenia	Klaudia Korazija	Adviser on International Relations	Ministry of Public Administration
Spain	Leon Azcarate	Technical Advisor	Ministry of Territorial Development and Public Administration
Sweden	Love Berggrund	Analyst	Swedish Agency for Public Management, Statskontoret
United Kingdom	Lin Yan	Counsellor and Head of Economic and Social Policy Team	Permanent Delegation of UK to the OECD
	Caleb Deeks	Deputy Director	Cabinet Office

1. The Government at a Glance Steering Group is an informal group of the OECD Public Governance Committee. Participation is open to all member countries. The Steering Group, which was set up since the first edition of Government at a Glance (which was published in 2009), meets regularly to advise on the publication and more generally on public governance statistics and data.



From: Government at a Glance 2021

Access the complete publication at: https://doi.org/10.1787/1c258f55-en

Please cite this chapter as:

OECD (2021), "Members of the Government at a Glance Steering Group", in *Government at a Glance 2021*, OECD Publishing, Paris.

DOI: https://doi.org/10.1787/347ef450-en

This work is published under the responsibility of the Secretary-General of the OECD. The opinions expressed and arguments employed herein do not necessarily reflect the official views of OECD member countries.

This document, as well as any data and map included herein, are without prejudice to the status of or sovereignty over any territory, to the delimitation of international frontiers and boundaries and to the name of any territory, city or area. Extracts from publications may be subject to additional disclaimers, which are set out in the complete version of the publication, available at the link provided.

The use of this work, whether digital or print, is governed by the Terms and Conditions to be found at http://www.oecd.org/termsandconditions.

